Infinity Dreams Award (2nd Round)

2b9dc-infinitydreamsawardIt seems like we’ve been here before. Oh, right, because we have. Still, I’m so glad the awesome Gabrielle of Write for the King nominated me for this tag, even if it is for the 2nd time, because tags are so much fun! All right, I’m itching to get started, so here are the rules:


  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer their 11 questions
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers and ask them 11 questions

Who is your favorite villain?

Darth Sidious. Just because of the memories of watching the original trilogy on VHS tapes up in my bedroom on an old T.V.

Do you have a favorite food, and what is it?

Chocolate chip cookies.

So if you had to choose one element (fire, wind, water, or earth), which one would you choose and why?

I think I would choose water, since I’m not very fond of the substance myself.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

I’d love to live in the country somewhere. Someplace quiet and lovely in the fall.

Who is your favorite supporting character?

Sydney Greenstreet in The Maltese Falcon.

What is one interesting or weird quirk about you?

The foods on the plate cannot touch, unless I pick up those foods with my fork. I know, I’m weird like that.

What is your favorite topic to learn about?

Astrophysics. Don’t fall off your chair now, sorry I shocked you.

Who is your favorite character that you have created?

A little girl about eighteen named Sophie Bartley.

If you could bring one person from the past to the present, whom would you bring?

C.S Lewis or Richard Esterbrook, depending on what mood I was in at the time.

You can jump into any fictional world, which one would you choose?

That’s a tough one. There are so many worlds that I’ve fallen in love with over the years, and because of that, I think I shall go with the more obvious choice here. I’ll choose Narnia. I told you it was obvious!

What is your favorite drink?

Iced coffee! It’s the South, man. You gotta improvise.


All right, now its time for the other fun part: the nominations. Here are the names of some bloggers that I would love to know better. I know I already nominated a few of you the last time, and so I want to avoid nominating ya’ll for the second time. So, here they are.

The Nominations:

Daisy @ A Bookish Flower

Sarah Rose @ On Another Note

Kathryn @ Kathryn’s Next Chapter

And here are your questions:

  1. Where do you write your blog posts?
  2. Do you have a comfort food?
  3. Define your “perfect day”.
  4. Do you keep or throw away your old notebooks?
  5. How often do you buy new books?
  6. How long have you been blogging?
  7. What’s your favorite part of the day, and why?
  8. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
  9. Quick: what’s your favorite color?
  10. What games (board games, video games, card games) do you enjoy?
  11. Name your biggest pet peeve.

And that concludes another post about the Infinity Dreams Award! I’ll see you guys soon.

AbbySignature

